What would you do if you have 15 minutes to spare

Being a working mum, I have so little time for myself except the 1 hour lunch time when I either gulp down my lunch and do some shopping or skip lunch or pack lunch so I can shop. Weekday nights and weekend are for the kids and occassional weekday leaves for dates with hubby.

I happen to have a chance to ‘pass by’ a mall that day after work. It was so tempting to do some shopping and get some new clothes and shoes which I think I desperately lack.

But instead, I opt to go to the library and get some books for the kids. Kind of sad on 1 side but the thought of seeing the kids happy with a set of new bedtime stories thrills me as well.

It must be my lucky day because I can actually get these books today!so many somemore! My estate has lots of Dora fans and it’s really got property at the library.

20140122-193717.jpg

Happy! Sigh.. Mummies..

Leave a Reply

